Right click to download FREE mp3

  1. lauraville
  2. see-saw park
  3. guilty gene
  4. whisper, whisper
  5. nine o'clock
  6. lauraville (athens mix)

Tracks 1,2,3,6 Written by Chris Piller
Published by Musicamp Music Co.
Recorded at Inner Ear, Engineered by Don Zientara

Track 1 from eggBERT release "little citizens"
Tracks 2,3,6 Previously Unreleased

Track 4 Written by Barry, Robin and Maurice Gibb
Published by Gibbs Brothers Music (BMI)
Recorded at Bias, Engineered by Heidi Gerber
Original version appears on eggBERT release "Melody Fair: Songs of the Bee Gees by ..."

Track 5 by Snips Published by Snibo Music Ltd.
Recorded at Cue, Engineered by Ken Schubert
From the eggBERT release "big wonderful"

Tracks 1,2,3,4 Produced by Action Figures
Tracks 5,6 Produced by Greg Dwinnel & Action Figures

Masted by John Matousek / Masterworks, Hollywood
Design by Jim "Eno" Roe for popSMEAR
Cover Photo by Jim Waters

Home Catalog Sounds Reviews Feedback Order

Who is responsible for this stuff anyway?
All contents are Copyright © 1995 - 2009 by eggBERT Records.